2019/07/aaf-start-a1-1.jpg2019/07/aaf-start-a2-1.jpg

artasfoundation, the Swiss foundation for art in conflict regions, initiates its own art projects, accompanies their realization and studies how providing room for art can promote conflict meditation and peace-building. It is an independent, politically unaffiliated, active foundation. Financed by private contributions, it was established in 2011. The foundation

 

2019/07/aaf-start-b1.jpg2019/07/aaf-start-b2.jpg

As part of the process of reconstructing society in the wake wars and violent conflicts, artasfoundation initiates art projects and accompanies their realisation. Art and Reconstruction

 

artasfoundation explores ways in which diplomatic conciliation processes and peacebuilding mediation can be supported by specific artistic interventions. Art and Mediation

 

artasfoundation networks people and organisations that are involved in peacebuilding and conflict mediation by means of art. It studies this field of activity and also reflects on its own practical work. Research and Networking

2019/07/aaf-start-c1.jpg2019/07/aaf-start-c2.jpg

artasfoundation is a recognised Swiss charitable trust, monitored by the Federal Authority for Foundations. The foundation enjoys the trust of public institutions and its work is financed by various granting foundations and interested individuals. We invite you to support artasfoundation as friend or sponsor, optionally within the context of a particular project.

We appreciate any support you may be able to give. No contribution is too small, each is valuable and welcome. Donate

2019/07/aaf-start-a1-1.jpg2019/07/aaf-start-a2-1.jpg

artasfoundation, die Schweizer Stiftung für Kunst in Konfliktregionen, initiiert eigene Kunstprojekte und begleitet sie in der Umsetzung. Sie untersucht, wie Freiräume für Kunst zu Konfliktvermittlung und Friedensförderung beitragen können. Sie ist eine unabhängige und überparteiliche, operative Stiftung. Finanziert aus Spendengeldern zahlreicher Menschen aus der Zivilgesellschaft wurde sie 2011 gegründet. Die Stiftung

Der nächste Jour Fixe findet statt am Mittwoch 18. Dezember 2019, um 17.15 Uhr, wie immer an der Lindenbachstrasse 21 in Zürich Aktuell

2019/07/aaf-start-b1.jpg2019/07/aaf-start-b2.jpg

In Prozessen gesellschaftlichen Wiederaufbaus nach Kriegen, Bürgerkriegen oder gewaltvollen Konflikten initiiert artasfoundation Kunstprojekte und begleitet sie in der Umsetzung. Kunst im Wiederaufbau

artasfoundation erprobt, wie diplomatische Vermittlungsverfahren und friedensstiftende Mediationen durch spezifische künstlerische Interventionen unterstützt werden können. Kunst und Mediation

artasfoundation vernetzt Menschen und Organisationen, die sich für Konfliktvermittlung und Friedensförderung durch Kunst engagieren. Sie erforscht diesen Tätigkeitsbereich und reflektiert durch die praktische Arbeit anderer auch ihre eigene Tätigkeit. Forschung und Vernetzung

2019/07/aaf-start-c1.jpg2019/07/aaf-start-c2.jpg

artasfoundation ist in der Schweiz als gemeinnützige Stiftung anerkannt und untersteht der Eidgenössischen Stiftungsaufsicht. Die Stiftung steht auf einem breiten Fundament, sie geniesst das Vertrauen öffentlicher Einrichtungen und wird von verschiedenen Vergabestiftungen und interessierten Menschen unterstützt. Wir laden auch Sie ein, artasfoundation als Freund*in, als Gönner*in oder im Rahmen einer Projektpatenschaft zu unterstützen.

Wir freuen uns über jede Unterstützung. Auch kleine Beiträge sind wertvoll und willkommen. Spenden